MENU

Contact Us

Registered Office

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Kalvodova 2
709 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic

VAT number: CZ64086551

The company is registered in the Trade Register led by the Regional Court in Ostrava, department C, insertion C 13564

Company Headquarters

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Teslova 2
702 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic

Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 16:30 (CET)

Warehouse Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:30 – 16:00

+420 735 750 450 (Technical Assistance and Claims)
+420 731 441 204 (Back Office)
sales@i-tec.cz (Sales Department)
Technical Support Contact Form
  • Management
  • Sales Department
  • Marketing Department
  • Service Department
  • Accounts Department

Jiří Lepka

Sales director
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Petra Juránková

Back-office Manager
petra.jurankova@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 130 +420 731 441 204

Jiří Lepka

Sales director
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Ing. Tomáš Bína

Distribution, Retail & B2B Sales Manager, Czech Republic
tomas.bina@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 121 +420 733 484 574

Mark Mills

Sales Manager, UK&I and Nordics
mark.mills@i-tec.cz +49 175 406 0410

Geert Meulenbelt

Sales Supervisor, France & Benelux
geert.meulenbelt@i-tec.cz +33 627 335 680

Christophe Gaborit

Direction commerciale, France
christophe.gaborit@i-tec.cz +33 607 618 262

Hakim Lekehal

Channel Account Manager, France
hakim.lekehal@i-tec.cz +33 652 001 052

Olivier Calmet

Sales Manager, Belgium & Luxembourg
olivier.calmet@i-tec.cz +32 (0) 473 757 546

Hormoz Vardeh

Sales Manager, D.A.CH.
hormoz.vardeh@i-tec.cz +49 178 358 8496

Agustin Cullell

Sales Manager, IBERIA
agustin.cullell@i-tec.cz +34 619 723 627

Dimitri Reytjens

Sales Manager, Netherlands
dimitri.reyntjens@i-tec.cz +32 491 648 924

Carlotta Castignoli

Sales Manager, Italy
carlotta.castignoli@i-tec.cz +39 340 581 8148

Raffy Tchetchenian

Marketing Department Manager
raffy.tchetchenian@i-tec.cz +420 731 441 207

David Rechtoris

Work coordinator
david.rechtoris@i-tec.cz +420 737 245 833

Jakub Kallus

Technology Coordinator
jakub.kallus@i-tec.cz +420 603 821 479

Liduše Pchalková

Accounts Department
info@i-tec.cz
Contact Us
Perhaps you were not able to find what you were looking for, or you have a question for us? We are here to help Contact Us.

Company i-tec Technologies s.r.o. collects personal data provided in this form for the purposes of meeting your demands. The personal data is stored for a period of 6 months since its reception. You can learn more about our privacy policy in our GDPR Statement. You can deregister from the database by sending an e-mail to support@itecproduct.com.

    We will send the answer to your enquiry to the email address provided, so please check that it is correct.

    For technical or compatibility questions, please use our Technical Support Contact Form

    I consent to the processing of my personal data for the purposes of meeting my demands.