MENU

Kontakta oss

Registrerat kontor

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Kalvodova 2
709 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic

Momsnummer: CZ64086551

The company is registered in the Trade Register led by the Regional Court in Ostrava, department C, insertion C 13564

Company Headquarters

i-tec Technologies s.r.o.
Teslova 2
702 00 Ostrava
Czech Republic

Kontorstider
Mån - fre: 8:00 - 16:30

Öppettider på lagret
Mån - fre: 8:30 - 16:00

+420 735 750 450 (Technical Assistance)
+420 731 441 204 (Back Office)
sales@i-tec.cz (Sales Department)
support@itecproduct.com (Technical Assistance )
  • Management
  • Sales Department
  • Marketing Department
  • Service Department
  • Accounts Department

Jiří Lepka

Sales director
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Petra Juránková

Back-office Manager
petra.jurankova@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 130 +420 731 441 204

Jiří Lepka

Sales director
jiri.lepka@i-tec.cz +420 603 459 640

Szymon Kropka

Country Manager, Poland
skropka@i-tec.pl +48 513 168 695

Ing. Tomáš Bína

Distribution, Retail & B2B Sales Manager, Czech Republic
tomas.bina@i-tec.cz +420 596 637 121 +420 733 484 574

Mark Mills

Sales Manager, UK
mark.mills@i-tec.cz +49 175 406 0410

Geert Meulenbelt

Sales Supervisor, France & Benelux
geert.meulenbelt@i-tec.cz +33 627 335 680

Christophe Gaborit

Direction commerciale, France
christophe.gaborit@i-tec.cz +33 607 618 262

Hakim Lekehal

Channel Account Manager, France
hakim.lekehal@i-tec.cz +33 652 001 052

Olivier Calmet

Sales Manager, Belgium & Luxembourg
olivier.calmet@i-tec.cz +32 (0) 473 757 546

Hormoz Vardeh

Sales Manager, D.A.CH.
hormoz.vardeh@i-tec.cz +49 178 358 8496

Agustin Cullell

Sales Manager, IBERIA
agustin.cullell@i-tec.cz +34 619 723 627

Dimitri Reytjens

Sales Manager, Netherlands
dimitri.reyntjens@i-tec.cz +32 491 648 924

Carlotta Castignoli

Sales Manager, Italy
carlotta.castignoli@i-tec.cz +39 340 581 8148

Vojtěch Hodeček

Marketing Department Manager
vojtech.hodecek@i-tec.cz +420 731 441 207

Liduše Pchalková

Accounts Department
info@i-tec.cz
Kontakta oss
Chcete se nás na něco zeptat? Nenašli jste to, co jste hledali? Kontakta oss.

Företaget i-tec Technologies s.r.o. samlar in de personuppgifter som anges i detta formulär för att kunna uppfylla dina krav. Personuppgifterna lagras under en period av 6 månader från det att de mottogs. Du kan läsa mer om vår integritetspolicy i vår GDPR-förklaring. Du kan avregistrera dig från databasen genom att skicka ett e-postmeddelande till support@itecproduct.com.

    We will send the answer to your enquiry to the email address provided, so please check that it is correct.

    I consent to the processing of my personal data for the purposes of meeting my demands.